Meet the SAVAGE Seniors!

Seniors:

Madelynn Schober #33

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 9.38.25 PM

Hey y’all my name is Madelynn Schober. I am a senior goalkeeper for the NGU women’s soccer team. I was born and raised in Texas and contrary to popular belief, I did not ride a horse to school everyday. I am part of a rare breed that likes math so I am majoring in accounting and minoring in economics and finance. The ultimate goal is to live near Washington DC so I can explore mountains, revolutionary and civil war battle fields, and play my ukulele in the snow. I could eat cinnamon rolls and Whataburger for the rest of my life even if it was not necessary. If you ever need someone to laugh at your dumb joke just call me up cause I always will.

Tori Owens #19

17498836_1429770967064201_7001879770830218283_n

My name is Tori Owens. I am a senior on NGUWS team. Something interesting about myself is… I love music. Almost everything . No, I cannot sing even though I think I can. I love going to concerts and listening to some classic rock. My favorite activities are biking, trips to publix ( with my mom ), and cooking! I also am obsessed with the ocean. Fun fact about me…. I am terrified of heights, but I make myself ride roller coasters ….. I enjoy that rush and passing out feeling.

Alex Pagliaro #6

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 10.08.03 PM

Hii my name is Alex Pagliaro! I call Fort Lauderdale, Florida home. Some of my very favorite things include Christmas, chips and salsa, any Matthew McConahey movie, Gilmore Girls, drives along the beach, holding tiny humans, notes with sparkles, and any chocolate/peanut butter combination (especially in ice cream form). 😉Things I just cannot handle include unorganization, uncelebrated birthdays, and days without sweet friends. I dream of days in a bright yellow kitchen, teaching small people, and loving all people well. 😍

Lauren Prevett #11

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 10.08.20 PM

Hello! My name is Lauren Prevett and I am a senior on the NGU women’s soccer team. Something cool about me is that I love to longboard (no it’s not a skateboard). I am always up for an adventure and exploring new places! My weaknesses are coffee, chocolate, and hugs! I like the simple things in life so it’s not hard to bring a smile to my face! 🙂

Brittany Waldrep #8

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 10.01.58 PM

Hey, my name is Brittany Waldrep and I’m a senior on the NGU Women’s Soccer Team. I’m from Easley, South Carolina which is about 30 minutes from campus. Something cool about me is that sometimes I can be funny and I also enjoy playing the ukulele with friends. Something unfortunate about me is I have an unrealistic fear of nuns. Like the old women in black and white robes. I love hiking, jokes, long walks on the beach, sushi nights, good conversation, and movies. My weaknesses include lifting weights, sugar, sushi, Mexican, pretty much food in general (except for cinnamon). My strengths include making situations more awkward than they need to be and loving on people.

Leave a Reply

