Jaimie Shutt #10

Screen Shot 2017-04-03 at 3.22.07 PM

Hellooooo my name is Jaimie Shutt! I am a junior on the NGU women’s soccer team. Something cool about me is that I grew up in a blended family. Family is probably the most important thing to me. I have a sister, 2 brothers, and a brother in law. My sister is 5 years older than me and just brought the cutest little girl into the world. Being an aunt is one of the best roles I carry out in my life. Something “uncool” about me is that I have never been on an air plane. However, I have a big passion to travel when I am out of college. My absolute favorite place to relax and vacation is the beach. I love hiking, paddle boarding, kayaking, biking, running, watching Netflix and eating.

Lexi Kent #77

Screen Shot 2017-04-04 at 11.50.05 AM

My name is Alexis Kent but I go by Lexi! I am a sophomore on the NGU women’s soccer team! I have been to over 23 states and 5 countries! I was almost a New Years baby, my birthday is January 2nd! I have an unhealthy obsession with chocolate milk, Einstein bagels, Greys Anatomy, FRIENDS and outback cheese fries!

Asheton Robinson #14

Untitled

Hey, my name is Asheton Robinson! I am a sophomore on the NGU women’s soccer team. Something interesting about me is that I have been to two different women’s World Cups in different countries. Something unfortunate about me is that I always have to deal with being the coach’s daughter…. It’s like a scarlet letter J. I love painting, drawing, reading, flowers, sunflowers in particular, and anything outdoors minus regular running. That will never be for me. I’ll stick to the weight room. I love all things Disney, especially the classics. I also love Grey’s Anatomy, Marvel, and DC. Because I love all of these things, they are pretty much my weakness. My parents used to ground me from reading because it’s all I ever did but I wouldn’t consider myself a nerd. As for food, I am always down for some Asian food… never gets old. I have a major sweet tooth for anything baked and ice cream. Last but certainly not least I love color, all colors, every color… with a few exceptions. That’s pretty much me in a nutshell!

Gabriella Porter #13

17424940_1429771273730837_212663769808239576_n
Hey guys my name is Gabriella and I am a junior from Belmont, NC. I know my name is hard to say on the field so feel free to call me Gabs! Fun fact about me is that I love to eat Mac and Cheese in the shower when I am emotional. It basically is a cure-all to any sadness. I am always down to go out and have fun and I absolutely love to make people laugh. If you ever want to binge watch Netflix or eat a lot of Mexican food you’re more than welcome to hangout with me!

Leave a Reply

