Meet Kait!

Hey, my name is Kaitlyn Bernardi. I am the Women’s Strength and Conditioning Coach at NGU. I have been coaching here for 3 years and I was a student-athlete here before that. Outside of the weight room I spend most of my time crafting/working on home projects, thrift store shopping, and watching Netflix. Some of my favorite things include working out, and eating at places I can’t recommend to any of my athletes like waffle house. I also love spending time with my family and playing with my little nieces. However, I dislike puppies and when my athletes don’t do what they’re told and I have to yell.

Leave a Reply

